Celebrating 6 provinces in the lower north of Thailand

thai lower north

“Thai Lower North” is our latest tourism offering on Google Play and the App Store. The app is an electronic guidebook for your phone (Android or iOS) covering 6 provinces: Sukhothai, Khamphaengphet, Uttaradit, Phitsanulok, Phetchabun and Phichit. It has been developed by Mobile Computing Lab with support from local offices of the Tourism Authority of Thailand and with funding from Naresuan University’s Center for Information Technology and Communication Service (CITCOMS). You can download the app for free on Google Play or App Store by searching for “Thai Lower North” or via the following links.

googleplay appstore

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Posted in News