Team

Researchers

Antony Harfield (portrait)
Dr Antony Harfield

Lecturer, Department of Computer Science & IT
antonyh@nu.ac.th

Joob (portrait)
Dr Ratchada Viriyapong

Lecturer, Department of Mathematics
ratchadapa@nu.ac.th

Jaratsri Rungrattanaubol (portrait)
Asst Prof Jaratsri Rungrattanaubol

Head of Department, Department of Computer Science & IT
jaratsrir@nu.ac.th

Research Assistants

Jane (portrait)
Jenjira Nakrang

Specialist in education, tablets and Flash
jane@mobcomlab.com

Nux (portrait)
Natthawut Hemathulin

Specialist in tourism, Android and iOS
natthawut@apptitude.co.th

Tukta (portrait)
Suchada Singhol

Specialist in education, tablets and Flash
suchada@mobcomlab.com

Tukta (portrait)
Thanakorn Amnuaywiboolpol

Specialist in Android and Web development
thanakorn@mobcomlab.com

Alumni

  • Sittha Saisawan (Naresuan University iPhone app 2554)
  • Wutisak Impanam (Naresuan University iPhone app 2554)
  • Sayamon Ngernkum (TAT Phitsanulok iPhone app 2555)
  • Nattira Janchuea (TAT Phitsanulok iPhone app 2555)
  • Nittaya Zaeho (Mazda iPad app 2555)
  • Warakorn Sesonkan (Reasoning Skills on Android 2556)
  • Kridsuknon Khamtui (Reasoning Skills on Android 2556)
  • Kittisak Phetrungnapha (Naresuan University Android app 2556)
  • Kanin Kuhathong (Naresuan University Android app 2556)